Welcome (again)!


Hi 2020!

Been out of this blog for… 5 or more years? World’s evolved, trend’s rotate, and here come COVID-19. My life was also move around and now is the right time to just sit and do what I do best. WRITE. I had to admit, #Corona makes me think outside my comfort zone. It let me to try new things while #stayathome or #workfromhome. I started to paint, draw, do journal, cook (more), do declutter, film videos, and so on.

So, I recently just bought new computer. After more than 9 years living without it since graduated from college. Now I feel obligated to do more writing on this blog because why not? I remember when I was having my old computer, I do a lot of writing and get a lot of response. Deep in my heart I kind of having the same passion right now as I had earlier, to write about human relationships. Also share my thoughts on it to help others.

I hope, I could do more to others through this blog.

God bless!

 

Leave a comment