dont know anything about you


i woke up this morning with no text or call from you. i had no idea what has happened with you. then i saw your writing online saying youre @ the ER. Oh God, what happen with you? why dont you call me or text me about what you are doing, or about your condition last night. why dont you tell me all of your worries?? did you scare to make me worry? babe, your worry is mine.. please share i. i dont want to be the last person in the world to know what happen with you. please.. i do want to hear your worries, please.. tell me. you have me, beside you, to help you, pleae tell me what can i do for you please..

uhh..

Leave a Reply

